Medarbetare

Hos oss kan du känna dig trygg

Medarbetare

Martina Richter

Grundare martina.richter@medicera.com

Martin Richter

Grundare martin.richter@medicera.com

Daniel Lazar

Marknadsansvarig +46 (0)735 84 60 56 daniel.lazar@medicera.com

Sebastian León Hermfelt

Art Director +46 (0)8 544 853 00 sebastian@medicera.com

Mathea Solheim

Ekonomiansvarig +46(0)8 544 853 00 mathea@medicera.com

Daphne León

Creative Sales +46 (0)8 544 853 00 daphne@medicera.com

Schabnam Parhez

Key Account Manager +46 (0)790 73 07 59 s.parhez@medicera.com

Linda Cadelin

Key Account Manager +46 (0)736 80 06 60 linda@medicera.com

Sofi Alm

Kurskoordinator +46(0)8 544 853 00 sofi.alm@medicera.com

Johan Barklund

Lageransvarig johan.barklund@medicera.com

Markus Rinne

Ordermottagare markus.rinne@medicera.com

Lina Fahlman

Behandlare